WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

Utah Pride Center, P.O. Box 1078, Salt Lake City, UT 84110

Due to covid-19 we are open, but temporarily closed to the public, and providing all of our services primarily virtually until we are able to resume regular duties.

We love hearing from you! Scroll down for our contact form:

Utah Pride Center Contact Form

Other ways to contact us:

Contact us by Phone

801-539-8800

Ext. 0 – Dial by Name
Ext. 2 – Mental Health Services
Ext. 3 – Youth & Family Programs
Ext. 4 – Adult & Senior Programs
Ext. 5 – Events & Meetings
Ext. 6 – Education & Training
Ext. 7 – Resources & Referral Requests
Ext. 8 – Administration
Ext. 9 – General Mailbox

Contact us by Email

DepartmentEmail Address
Mental Health Servicestherapy@utahpridecenter.org
Suicide Preventionprevention@utahpridecenter.org
Youth & Family Programsyouth@utahpridecenter.org
Adult Focus Programsnickarteaga@utahpridecenter.org
Senior Programs & SAGE Utahdebhall@utahpridecenter.org
Events & Meetingsroomsinfo@utahpridecenter.org
Education & Trainingamandadarrow@utahpridecenter.org
Resources & Referral Requestsinformation@utahpridecenter.org
Administrationinformation@utahpridecenter.org
Website Issueswebmaster@utahpridecenter.org
Scroll to Top