Contact Us.

Our Contact Information

Due to covid-19 we are open, but temporarily closed to the public, and providing all of our services primarily virtually until we are able to resume regular duties.

P.O. Box 1078, Salt Lake City, UT 84110

1380 South Main Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

801-539-8800

Department:Email Address:Phone Extension:
801-539-8800
Dial by Namen/aExt. 0
Mental Health Servicestherapy@utahpridecenter.orgExt. 2
Youth & Family Programsyouth@utahpridecenter.orgExt. 3
Adult & Senior Programsdebhall@utahpridecenter.orgExt. 4
Events & Meetingsroomsinfo@utahpridecenter.orgExt. 5
Education & Trainingamandadarrow@utahpridecenter.orgExt. 6
Resources & Referral Requestsinformation@utahpridecenter.orgExt. 7
Administrationinformation@utahpridecenter.orgExt. 8
General Mailboxinformation@utahpridecenter.orgExt. 9

Utah Pride Center Contact Form

Scroll to Top Skip to content